Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri M B Parekh	Member	Executive Chairman
3.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Rajeev Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Shri Bharat Puri, Managing Director is permanent invitee, ex-officio of the Audit Committee.

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Shri Vinod Dasari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
5.	Shri Rajeev Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Category
	Members		
1.	Shri Rajeev Vasudeva	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri Apurva Parekh	Member	Executive Director
3.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
4.	Shri Sandeep Batra	Member	Executive Director – Finance and CFO
5.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Shri A D Ubhaykar	Member	Senior Management Personnel
7.	Shri Sanjay Bahadur	Member	Senior Management Personnel
8.	Shri Pankaj Bhargava	Member	Senior Management Personnel

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3.	Shri A N Parekh	Member	Executive Director
4.	Shri J S Deepak	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Sanjeev Aga	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Shri A B Parekh	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3.	Shri Joseph Varghese	Member	Executive Director
4.	Shri J S Deepak	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Shri Piyush Pandey	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Shri Murali Sivaraman	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director